Elements of a Mon
Gacha (random) mechanic is implemented into Egg hatching, which results in a Mon (NFT) with:
  • 4 Races: Dog, Cat, Unicorn, Titan
  • 5 Class: Tanker, Mage, Fighter, Archer, Support
  • 3 Primary Stats: Strength (Damage, HP); Agility ( Attack Speed, Armor); Intelligent (Magic Power, Skill Casting Speed, Magic Resistance)
  • 5 Stats from Equipments : Critical Rate, Critical Damage, Dodge Chance, HP Regen, MP Regen
  • 2 Skills: Passive influenced by Race, Ultimate influenced by Class
  • 7 Rank: E < D < C < B < A < S < SR
  • 8 Parts: Head, Body, Tail, Ears, Face, Skin, Horn, Wings
  • 3 Forms: Baby, Teenage, Adult
  • Level: 1-20, 20-60, 60-100
  • Arrange the team formation: 5 Mons to be in your fighting squad
The 10 elements that make up a Mon offer great customization in the power of Mons or a squad in Play Mode. Players are allowed to be creative in fus, arranging team and pricing their Mons on the NFT Marketplace.


  • Every Mon will grow through 3 phases: Baby < Teenage < Adult.

‌Correlation between Mon’s rank and its evolution:


  • The maximum level for a Mon is 100.
  • Leveling up requires Experience Point (EXP), which can be obtained from Battles and Story/Map roaming, etc.
  • Mon’s max level will be limited by its current rank (refer to below table). Players should prioritize Ranking Up their Mons to unlock their potential.


Each Mon receives 2 skill sets after being born:
  • Ultimate: randomly received when hatching Eggs, influenced by Class
    • Requirement to activate Ultimate Skill: MP bar reaches 100 / your turn to attack / not under any cc effect (stun,...)
  • Passive: randomly received when hatching Eggs, influenced by Race
    • Passive Skills are activated once full requirements are reached
After successful fusion, new Ultimate and Passive skills will be randomly generated for the newly born Mon